wp-event-list - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Event List Settings
zh_CN: 活动列表设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: About Event List
zh_CN: 有关活动列表

en: About
zh_CN: 有关

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Shortcode Attributes
zh_CN: 段代码属性

en: Help and Instructions
zh_CN: 帮助和指引

en: You can manage the events %1$shere%2$s
zh_CN: 您可以在%1$s这里%2$s管理活动

en: To show the events on your site you have 2 possibilities
zh_CN: 您有2种可能展示活动在您的网站

en: you can place the <strong>shortcode</strong> %1$s on any page or post
zh_CN: 您可以将 <strong>短代码</strong>  %1$s 放置到任何页面或文章中

en: you can add the <strong>widget</strong> %1$s in your sidebars
zh_CN: 您可以将<strong>小工具</strong> %1$s加入到边栏

en: Value
zh_CN: 地点

en: Example
zh_CN: 范例

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New Event
zh_CN: 添加新活动

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: Event List
zh_CN: 活动列表
